Maythorne  Residents’ Association was established on 5 June 2006 to encourage community spirit and ensure Maythorne and its surroundings are maintained and developed for the benefit of all residents as expressed in its resolutions. Membership of the Association is open to any person over the age of 18 years permanently resident in Maythorne and interested in furthering the objectives.

There are three honorary officers

Chairperson:             Alyson Chaney

Secretary:                  Stephen Dando

Treasurer:                 Hayley Scofield

The Annual General Meeting is normally held annually in October/November and occassional committee meetings are held throughout the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *